Conference Room Reservations

19
HVAC Install
Conference room
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
19
Bk
Meeting room
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
08:30am - 10:00am
19
Tim
Meeting room
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm
19
Kat H
Conference Room
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
02:00pm - 03:30pm
19
Devin: Bigge Call
Meeting Room
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
04:00pm - 04:30pm
19
Kat H
conference room
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
05:00pm - 06:30pm
20
Iris C
Meeting room
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
03:15pm - 05:00pm
20
Mikaya
Conference Room
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
04:00pm - 05:00pm
21
Iris - meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am
21
Iris
meeting room
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
10:45am - 11:45am
21
Miranda
meeting room
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
01:00pm - 02:00pm
22
Sour Grapes
Conference room
Friday Feb 22, 2019
09:00am - 05:00pm
22
Mikaya Meeting with Mary Arose
Meeting Room
Friday Feb 22, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
22
Iris
Meeting Room
Friday Feb 22, 2019
01:45pm - 02:45pm
26
Keli K
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
09:00am - 12:00pm
26
Mikaya
Meeting Room
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
06:00pm - 07:00pm
28
Iris - meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am
01
Madeline G
Meeting Room
Friday Mar 01, 2019
01:00pm - 02:00pm
04
Madeline G
Meeting Room
Monday Mar 04, 2019
01:30pm - 02:30pm
04
Iris C
Meeting room
Monday Mar 04, 2019
02:15pm - 03:00pm
05
Kat H
Conference Room
Tuesday Mar 05, 2019
03:00pm - 06:00pm
07
Iris - meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Mar 07, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am
12
Women In Tech
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
06:00pm - 08:00pm
13
Asheville Developers Network
Conference room
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
06:00pm - 07:30pm
14
Iris - meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am
14
Hatch
Conference room
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
04:30pm - 06:00pm
14
Javascript Meetup
Conference room
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
06:00pm - 07:30pm
18
Iris C
Meeting room
Monday Mar 18, 2019
12:45pm - 02:30pm
21
Iris - meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am
28
Iris - meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
10:00am - 10:30am

Need to book our conference room?

The Hatchworks conference room rate is $30 hourly. Your reservation comes with free coffee or tea and free parking for you and your guests. The conference room is equipped with a large presentation screen, a glass white board, and comfortable seating.