Conference Room Reservations

25
Conf rm - Mike C
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am
25
Lea mtg room
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
25
Conf rm - Mike C
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
02:00pm - 05:00pm
25
Robert B.
Mtg Room
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
02:00pm - 04:00pm
26
Lea mtg room
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
27
Lea mtg room
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
27
Todd meeting room
Meeting Room
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
02:00pm - 04:00pm
28
Lea mtg room
Friday Jun 28, 2019
10:30am - 01:30pm
01
Redwood (Isaac, Tim, Julia)
Conference Room
Monday Jul 01, 2019
09:30am - 10:30am
01
Lea mtg room
Monday Jul 01, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
02
Lea mtg room
Tuesday Jul 02, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
03
Lea mtg room
Wednesday Jul 03, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
04
Lea mtg room
Thursday Jul 04, 2019
11:30am - 01:30pm
05
Lea mtg
Friday Jul 05, 2019
10:30am - 01:30pm
08
weather squadron - meeting room
Monday Jul 08, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
08
Redwood (Isaac, Tim, Julia)
Conference Room
Monday Jul 08, 2019
09:30am - 10:30am
09
Groundswell International Staff Meeting - Conference Room
Tuesday Jul 09, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
09
weather squadron - meeting room
Tuesday Jul 09, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
09
Women In Tech
Conference room
Tuesday Jul 09, 2019
06:00pm - 08:00pm
10
Groundswell International Staff Meeting - Conference Room
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
10
weather squadron - meeting room
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
10
Asheville Developers Network
Conference room
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
06:00pm - 07:30pm
11
Groundswell International Staff Meeting - Conference Room
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
08:00am - 04:30pm
11
weather squadron - meeting room
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
11
Hatch
Conference room
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
04:30pm - 06:00pm
12
weather squadron - meeting room
Friday Jul 12, 2019
08:00am - 05:00pm
15
Redwood (Isaac, Tim, Julia)
Conference Room
Monday Jul 15, 2019
09:30am - 10:30am
18
Javascript Meetup
Conference room
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
06:00pm - 07:30pm
22
Redwood (Isaac, Tim, Julia)
Conference Room
Monday Jul 22, 2019
09:30am - 10:30am
29
Redwood (Isaac, Tim, Julia)
Conference Room
Monday Jul 29, 2019
09:30am - 10:30am

Need to book our conference room?

The Hatchworks conference room rate is $30 hourly. Your reservation comes with free coffee or tea and free parking for you and your guests. The conference room is equipped with a large presentation screen, a glass white board, and comfortable seating.